5.10.11 – View from Seat 14A, LA to SF

3

On my flight back to SF on Sunday, I saw the most amazing clouds as we were landing.  Since they wouldn’t let me turn on any electronics, I made a quick sketch in my sketchbook and took some notes of the colors. Today, I tried to recreate it out of my notes and memory, which really doesn’t do the clouds justice. 

One Comment on “5.10.11 – View from Seat 14A, LA to SF”

  1. miyoko says:

    A window seat is the best between LA and SF. Love to see your work on " SF from sky"


Leave a Reply

