Cuttlefish, Part Two (Last Update)

Watercolor 

Cuttlefish2

Played with color variations all night to decide on a combination of New Gamboge, Yellow Ochre, Brown Madder, Alizarin Crimson and Indian Red. I know everyone loves seeing the process updates, but I think this will be the last update I’ll make before I’m done. All this updating of the process makes me feel entirely too vulnerable, but I’m open to critique- as always. Fire away, folks.

One Comment on “Cuttlefish, Part Two (Last Update)”

  1. miyoko says:

    What a nice appetizing color .makes me hungry ! Nice job again . Keep painting !


Leave a Reply

